Calendar of Events 202)							Notes									
Series	Race	Date	Trophy	Location	Briefing	Principal Race Officer	Prize Giving	Start Times (subject to PRO decision on the day):									
Series prises						(PRO)		Class 2: Briefing + 30 mins.									
1st. Voucher €50 2nd. Voucher €40 3rd. Voucher €30								Class 1: Briefing + 45 mins. All Entry Fees €10 except where indicated.									
									August								
									Class 1 Trophy:	1	25/07/20	Racing Spirit	GSC	12:00	Fergal Fahy	Ryans	Round the Islands Race Free Entry
Youghal Cup	2	01/08/20	Barge Wheel	GSC	12:00	Michael Lynch	Larkins	Free Entry									
Class 2 Trophy:	3	08/08/20	Garraunfadda Cup	GSC	12:00	Charlie Fox	Ryans	Free Entry									
Lady of the Lake	4	15/08/20	GSC Visitor's Cup.	GSC	12:00	Ger Ahern	Larkins	Entry Fee €20 (To RNLI)									
		16/08/20	White Sails	GSC	11:00												
September																	
Class 1 Trophy:	1	22/08/20	Deer Rock Trophy	ISC	12:00		ISC										
Castlelodge Cup	2	29/08/20	Asgard Trophy	GSC	12:00	Brian Hickey	Ryans										
	3	05/09/20	Gortmore Bell	ISC	10:00		ISC	Entry Fee TBA									
Class 2 Trophy:	4	12/09/20	Garrykennedy Time	GSC	12:00	Nigel Smithwick	Larkins										
O'Callaghan Bell	5	19/09/20	Ciss Ryan Cup	GSC	12:00	Michael Lynch	Ryans										
October																	
Class 1 Trophy:	1	26/09/20	Mountaineer Cup	GSC	12:00	Anne Barrington	Larkins										
Regan Perpetual	2	03/10/20	Islandmore Plate	GSC	12:00	Eric Markim	Ryans										
	3	10/10/20	Claret Jug	GSC	12:00	Joe O'Byrne	Larkins										
Class 2 Trophy:	4	17/10/20	Lawless Anchor	GSC	12:00	Paul O'Leary	Ryans	AGM after race on 17th.									
Parker Price	5	24/10/20	None	GSC	12:00	Dominic O'Sullivan	Larkins										
NB		24/10/20	Laying up Supper														